Amisha presents The Five Elements collection


Gem stones chosen to represent the five elements of Earth

Independent British jewellers Amisha has unveiled its latest collection, The Five Elements.

The pieces draw from the world around us in its most basic form: earth, wind, water, fire, air and space. Designer Amisha Ghadiali was inspired to create the collection after studying The Five Elements with Swami Nityamuktananda in an Ashram, India.

Story continues below

Each piece of delicately crafted jewellery features a different stone representing the elements: earth by Smokey Topaz, water by Aquamarine, fire by Citrine, air by Labradourite and space by Rainbow Moonstone.

Amisha is offering Five Element consultations where she can explain which are your dominating elements and how you can make simple adjustments to your lifestyle to achieve balance.

The collection made up of six pieces (two necklaces, three bracelets, and one pair of earrings) is available to buy on the Amisha website as well as ASOS marketplace and starts from £26.


Tags : Amisha presents The Five Elements collection
Staff Writer

The author Staff Writer

Leave a Response