Voting for Professional Jeweller’s Collections of the Year 2015 is now open to the public.

The editorial team and a panel of top buyers from the UK jewellery industry have whittled down the nominations to five finalists.

Congratulations to all those who have been shortlisted as finalists. All five will be presented in Professional Jeweller’s special Collections of the Year edition of the magazine.


Now it is up to the public to vote for the collection they wish to crown Collection of the Year in the following 10 categories – Luxury Jewellery, Engagement Rings, Wedding Bands, Men’s Jewellery, Silver Jewellery, Fashion Jewellery, Pearl Jewellery, Charms and Beads, Emerging Designer and Ethical Jewellery.

Please click here to vote –

Voting will close Friday November 13 at 12pm. The winner will be revealed in the December issue of Professional Jeweller.

The shortlist is as follows:

(Click here to see images of the collections)

Engagement Rings

Clogau – Compose

Cred – Grace

Domino – Diamond Mounts 2015

Gemex – Raphael

Glenn Spiro – I Do


Wedding Bands

Alex Monroe – Goldcrest

Brown & Newirth  – Colour Stones

Gemex – Raphael

Hockley Mint – 2015

Polly Wales – Pinched


Luxury Jewellery

Alex Monroe – Teeny Tiny

Andrew Geoghegan – Cannele Cabochon

Bee Goddess – Feathers

Marco Bicego – Lunaria Aquamarine

Sarah Ho – Numerati


Silver Jewellery

Alexis Dove – Menagerie

Curteis – Quintette

Fei Liu – Serenity

Links of London – Timeless

Thomas Sabo – Love Bridge


Fashion Jewellery

Emozioni – Quattro

Fiorelli Costume – Chroma

Michael Kors – AW15

Pandora – Rose

Swarovski – Winter Garden


Men’s Jewellery

C6 by Anne Cohen – Men’s Rings

Deakin & Francis – Viking Skull

Fred Bennett – Origin

Monica Vinader – Friendship bracelets

Stephen Webster – England Made Me


Pearl Jewellery

IKuria – Laika

Melanie Georgacopoulos – Flow

Ornella Iannuzzi – Uprising

Sarah Ho – Pearlesque

Yoko London – Blue Rose


Charm and Bead

Chrysalis – Wishes

Clogau – The Journey

Dower and Hall – Cherish

Mirabelle – Fairtrade Charms

Nikki Lissoni – Sense of Glamour


Emerging Designers

Anakao – Devoted

Ellie Air – Kite

Flora Bhattachary – Baoli

Goldneilson – Coalescene

Liz Earle – Botanical


Ethical Jewellery

Anna Loucah – Stella

Arctic Circle – Northern Lights

Cred – Grace

Liz Earle – Botanical

Pippa Small – Turquoise Mountatin


Professional Jeweller assistant editor, Stacey Hailes, says: “Well done to all the brands that have made it as a finalist in this year’s Collections of the Year. We were overwhelmed with nominations, but thanks to the judges we were able to narrow the collections down to the finalist we feel best represent the trends of the UK jewellery industry in 2015.”

Group commercial manager, Andrew Maryniuk, adds: “Now is the perfect time for brands and retailers to drum up support by sharing the voting page through social media and newsletters. Good luck everyone!”

The team at Professional Jeweller look forward to seeing who this year’s winners will be.

Happy voting!