Voting for Professional Jeweller’s Collections of the Year 2016 is now open to the public.

The editorial team have whittled down the extensive list of nominations to five finalists per category.

Congratulations to all those who have been shortlisted as finalists. All five will be presented in Professional Jeweller’s special Collections of the Year edition of the magazine.


Now it is up to the public to vote for the collection they wish to crown Collection of the Year in the following 10 categories – Luxury Jewellery, Accessible Fine Jewellery, Fashion Jewellery, Bridal Jewellery, Silver Jewellery, Men’s Jewellery, Pearl Jewellery, Personalised Jewellery, Emerging Designers and Ethical Jewellery.

Please click here to vote

Voting will close Friday November 11 at 5pm. The winner will be revealed in the December issue of Professional Jeweller.

Click on each category headline to view a gallery of the shortlisted ranges.

The shortlist is as follows:


Accessible Fine Jewellery

Gecko – Fiorelli Gold

Astley Clarke – Interstellar

Mark Milton – Essentials

Alex Monroe – Spring Halo

Amore Oro – Splash of Colour


Luxury Jewellery

Sarah Ho – Numerati Fancy Diamonds

Bigli – Mini Sweety

Domino – Rosabella

Andrew Geoghegan – Clair de Lune

Marco Bicego – Masai


Bridal Jewellery

Faberge – Say Yes in Colour

Forevermark – Black Label

Hockley Mint – MariMe

Continental Jewellery – Continental Collection

Anakao – Evermore


Pearl Jewellery

Claudia Bradby – Geometric

Jersey Pearl – Marette

Fei Liu – Snow Drop

iKuria – Star Studded

Melanie Georgacopulos – MOP


Personalised Jewellery

Pandora – AW16

Trollbeads – Say Hello…

Anais Paris -SS16

RYM – Diamond Digit

Buckley London – Be You


Fashion Jewellery

Sif Jakobs Jewellery – Corte Baguette

Edblad – Ingrid

Adore – Elegance

Swarovski – Crystaldust

Chrysalis – Bohemian


Silver Jewellery

Muru – Talisman

Ti Sento – Illuminaire

Thomas Sabo – Triangle Diamond

Kit Heath – Bevel

Dower & Hall – Wild Rose


Men’s Jewellery

Anchor & Crew – Dingy

Deakin & Francis – Fundementals

Northskull – Altore

Latelita – L’Homme

Unique & Co – 2016 Leather Bracelets


Emerging Designers

Cara Tonkin – Theda

Vicky Lew – Flight

Lily Gabriella – Forget me Knot

GFG Jewellery – Cara

Daou Jewellery –  Pheonix


Ethical Jewellery

Sorrel Bay – Debut range

Cred – Nouveau

No.13 – Sami

The Rock Hound – Goldrush

AYA – Zambezi

Professional Jeweller editor, Stacey Hailes, says: “Well done to all the brands that have made it as a finalist in this year’s Collections of the Year. We were overwhelmed with nominations, but in the end we had to whittle the collections down to the finalist we feel best represent the trends of the UK jewellery industry in 2015.”

Commercial manager, Sheni Sampson, adds: “Now is the perfect time for brands and retailers to drum up support by sharing the voting page through social media and newsletters. Good luck everyone!”

The team at Professional Jeweller look forward to seeing who this year’s winners will be.

Happy voting!