Voting for Professional Jeweller’s Collections of the Year 2017 is now open to the public.

The editorial team have whittled down the extensive list of nominations to five finalists per category.

Congratulations to all those who have been shortlisted as finalists. All five will be presented in Professional Jeweller’s special Collections of the Year edition of the magazine.


Now it is up to the industry and the public to vote for the collection they wish to crown ‘Collection of the Year’ in the following 10 categories – Luxury Jewellery, Accessible Fine Jewellery, Fashion Jewellery, Bridal Jewellery, Silver Jewellery, Men’s Jewellery, Pearl Jewellery, Personalised Jewellery, Ethical Jewellery and British Brand.

Please click here to vote

Voting will close Friday November 10 at 5pm. The winner will be revealed in the December issue of Professional Jeweller.

Click on each category headline to view a gallery of the shortlisted ranges.

The shortlist is as follows:

Accessible Fine Jewellery

Alex Monroe –  Plume

Astley Clarke – Phototaxis

Chimento – Bamboo Spring

Chupi – Drop in the Wild

Domino – Anthology


Luxury Jewellery

Fope – Prima

GFG Jewellery – Seraphina

Messika – 10 Years

Nadine Aysoy – Mille et Une Feuilles

NANIS – Dancing in the Rain


Bridal Jewellery

Andrew Geoghegan- Gabriel

Charles Green – The French Cut

Hockley Mint – Diamond-set Bands

Picchiotti – Xpandable 2017

Roseberry London – Rosa


Pearl Jewellery

Claudia Bradby – Moonlight

Dower & Hall – Luna Pearls

Fei Liu – Alyssum

Raw Pearls – The Chain

Yoko London – Halo


Personalised Jewellery

Chrysalis – Lunar

Daisy London – Healing Stones

Muru – Constellation

Sif Jakobs Jewellery – Novoli

Unique & Co – Zodiac


Fashion Jewellery

Adore Jewellery – Brilliance

Buckley London – Hackney

Les Georgettes – Precious

Olivia Burton – 3D Bee

Swarovski – Remix


Silver Jewellery

ChloBo – Inner Spirit

Hot Diamonds  – Bliss

Kit Heath – Shore

Pandora – Pandora X Disney

Thomas Sabo – Together


Men’s Jewellery

Anchor & Crew – Custom

Babette Wasserman – AW17 Cufflinks

Deakin & Francis – Summer Haze

Fred Bennett – AW17

Unique & Co – Layering


British Brand

Henryka – Stag

Jana Reinhardt – Rainbows and Unicorns

Lucy Quartermaine – Waterfall

Lucinda King – Fleur

Rachel Galley – Molto


Ethical Jewellery

Arabel Lebrusan – Engraved in my Heart

Cred Jewellery – Syanyonja

Natalie Perry Fine Jewellery – Floral Fragments

Sorrel Bay – Dendritic Agate and Diamond

The Rock Hound – Chromanteq


Professional Jeweller editor, Stacey Hailes, says: “Well done to all the brands that have made it as a finalist in this year’s Collections of the Year. We were overwhelmed with nominations, but in the end we had to whittle the collections down to the finalist we feel best represent the trends of the UK jewellery industry in 2017.”

Commercial manager, Sheni Sampson, adds: “Now is the perfect time for brands and retailers to drum up support by sharing the voting page through social media and newsletters. Good luck everyone!”

The team at Professional Jeweller look forward to seeing who this year’s winners will be.

Happy voting!