London Diamond Bourse president wins re-election


Freddy Hager retains position as new board members are voted in.

Freddy Hager has been re-elected as the president of the London Diamond Bourse.

At the same elections, which took place in London earlier this month, Harry Levy was elected vice president, David Joeffe was named treasurer and Menachem Prager was elected as executive member.

Story continues below

Anita Bruce, Paul Koppelman, Lewis Malka, Cyril Ruttenberg, Daniel Seller and David Weinberg were all elected to the board of directors.

Tags : DiamondDiamondsLondon Diamond Bourse
Staff Writer

The author Staff Writer

Leave a Response