The National Association of Jewellers revealed the winners of its first awards ceremony last night (Dec 3), which celebrates the success of its members in 2015.

The ceremony took place in conjunction with the Jewellery & Giftware Society Benevolent Ball held in the Midlands and welcomed 360 guests.

The NAJ Awards are designed to celebrate all that is excellent about the UK jewellery industry from its bright new talents to its online jewellery buyers.


The Association received a tremendous response to this competition supported this year by headline  sponsors Continental Jewellery. Entries came from a broad cross-section of member companies drawn from across the jewellery supply chain and has resulted in the selection of some very worthy winners.

All winners received specially designed Rebecca Joselyn sterling  silver trophies engraved by Sheffield  Assay Office and sponsored by Argex.

See the full list of winners…

Member of the Year sponsored by Pressman Mastermelt:  C W Sellors

Designer of the Year sponsored by Clogau:  Babette Wasserman

E-tailer of the Year sponsored by WB The Creative Jewellery Group: Gemporia

Retailer of the Year sponsored by Treasure House: Jacobs the Jewellers

Jewellery and Watch Supplier of the Year sponsored by The Company of Master  Jewellers: Gecko Jewellery

Service Supplier of the Year sponsored by Hockley Mint: Maker Mends Ltd