Nominations open for the NAJ Awards 2015

The first ever National Association of Jewellers Awards 2015 is now open for your online nominations until September 28.

The awards offer all members of the newly-formed NAJ a unique opportunity to gain recognition for the excellence of their products or services throughout 2015.

Companies can self-nominate or nominate others. Once entry closes a shortlist of potential winners will be compiled by a judging panel and posted online for the industry to vote.

Story continues below

The categories for the awards are as follows:

Retailer of the Year

E-tailer of the Year

Designer of the Year

Jewellery & Watch supplier of the Year

Service Supplier of the Year

Member of the Year

The panel will arrive at a shortlist of four companies/individuals per category. The shortlist will then appear on the website and be open for voting by the membership.

The shortlisted will be announced on October 5 and voting will commence until October 30.

Winners will be announced at the awards ceremony on December 3 in conjunction with the Benevolent Ball.

Click here to nominate now.

Any queries about nominating, please contact the NAJ office on 0121 237 1110.

naj awards 1







Related posts