Two days left to vote for PJ Collections of the Year 2015


There are only two days left to vote for Professional Jeweller’s Collections of the Year 2015.

Congratulations to all the finalists who will now be included in the special December issue of Professional Jeweller.

Now it is up to the public to vote for the collection they wish to crown Collection of the Year in the following 10 categories – Luxury Jewellery, Engagement Rings, Wedding Bands, Men’s Jewellery, Silver Jewellery, Fashion Jewellery, Pearl Jewellery, Charms and Beads, Emerging Designer and Ethical Jewellery.

Story continues below

To vote click here:

You have until 12pm Fri Nov 13 to have your say. Please vote for the collection in each category you feel deserves to win.

The shortlist is as follows:

Engagement Rings

Click here to view gallery.

Clogau – Compose

Cred – Grace

Domino – Diamond Mounts 2015

Gemex – Raphael

Glenn Spiro – I Do


Wedding Bands

Click here to view gallery.

Alex Monroe – Goldcrest

Brown & Newirth  – Colour Stones

Gemex – Raphael

Hockley Mint – 2015

Polly Wales – Pinched


Luxury Jewellery

Click here to view gallery.

Alex Monroe – Teeny Tiny

Andrew Geoghegan – Cannele Cabochon

Bee Goddess – Feathers

Marco Bicego – Lunaria Aquamarine

Sarah Ho – Numerati


Silver Jewellery

Click here to view gallery.

Alexis Dove – Menagerie

Curteis – Quintette

Fei Liu – Serenity

Links of London – Timeless

Thomas Sabo – Love Bridge


Fashion Jewellery

Click here to view gallery.

Emozioni – Quattro

Fiorelli Costume – Chroma

Michael Kors – AW15

Pandora – Rose

Swarovski – Winter Garden


Men’s Jewellery

Click here to view gallery.

C6 by Anne Cohen – Men’s Rings

Deakin & Francis – Viking Skull

Fred Bennett – Origin

Monica Vinader – Friendship bracelets

Stephen Webster – England Made Me


Pearl Jewellery

Click here to view gallery.

IKuria – Laika

Melanie Georgacopoulos – Flow

Ornella Iannuzzi – Uprising

Sarah Ho – Pearlesque

Yoko London – Blue Rose


Charm and Bead

Click here to view gallery.

Chrysalis – Wishes

Clogau – The Journey

Dower and Hall – Cherish

Mirabelle – Fairtrade Charms

Nikki Lissoni – Sense of Glamour


Emerging Designers

Click here to view gallery.

Anakao – Devoted

Ellie Air – Firma

Flora Bhattachary – Baoli

Goldneilson – Coalescene

Liz Earle – Botanical


Ethical Jewellery

Click here to view gallery.

Anna Loucah – Stella

Arctic Circle – Northern Lights

Cred – Grace

Liz Earle – Botanical

Pippa Small – Turquoise Mountatin


Happy voting!

Tags : Alex MonroeAndrew geogheganarctic circlecharms and beadscollections of the yearEmerging designerengagement ringsethical jewelleryfashion jewelleryhockley mintLinks of Londonluxury jewellerymen's jewelleryPandorapearl jewellerypublic voteSarah Hosilver jewellerySwarovskiThomas Sabowedding bands

The author Stacey Hailes

Editor, Professional Jeweller

Leave a Response